Zoroark VS Typhlosion

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by saturn, Aug 23, 2011.

  1. saturn

    saturn New Member

    Here is what happen...

    Defending pokemon is a Typhlosion {prime} and the Attacking Pokemon is Zoroark with a Double Colorless energy.

    Zoroark uses foul play and does 70 to Typhlosion. Does Zoroark remove the double colorless energy because of flare destroy says 'discard an energy attached to "Typhlosion"'?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You do what you can.
    Can you discard an energy card?
    Yes, you can.
    So, you do.
     

Share This Page