PDA

View Full Version : How Many?



ddrking
11/04/2009, 11:33 AM
How Many arceus cards are you allowed in a deck? Ive also known the rule to be only 4 of the same exact name. all these arceus have the same exact name, but the normal one has an attack that says if you have 6 arceus in play each with a different type. . .

bulbasnore
11/04/2009, 04:24 PM
YOu may have as many Arceus in your deck as you like.

Look closer. All the Arceus have a text printed on them that says, "You may have as many of this card in your deck as you like." This let's you break the rule of "no more than 4 of the same name" using cards with that text on them. That's how you get 6 Arceus in play.