PDA

View Full Version : Alph Lithograph



FunnyBear
05/04/2010, 06:50 PM
From the forum:

Given the rules for reprints of Trainers requiring Trainers of the same name that are reprinted with new text to be played as the most current version, are all Alph Lithographs to be played as if the latest one were the only one? Seems odd and not as intended, but I can see no exception to the meta rule.

PokePop
05/04/2010, 07:26 PM
These would not fall into the reprint rule.
They have the same name, but it's not a matter of the text being slightly different.
These have totally different effects and are different cards.
But you can only have 4 total