Pokemon Trading Card Game
Ask the Rules Team
> Lost Burn and Double Colorless Energy
View Full Version :
Lost Burn and Double Colorless Energy
01/11/2011, 03:59 PM
If I use Magnezone Prime's Lost Burn attack to send a Double Colorless Energy to the Lost Zone, will the attack do 50 or 100 damage?
01/11/2011, 06:19 PM
50. The attack says 50 time the number of "energy cards".
DCE is still only one card.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.1 Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.