Pokemon Trading Card Game
Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion
> Question about Seeker TM
View Full Version :
Question about Seeker TM
01/16/2011, 11:49 AM
To play Seeker do you and your opponent both have to have a pokemon on the bench? Or can you still play it if only one of you have a pokemon on the bench?
01/16/2011, 11:56 AM
I'm pretty sure you can play it as long as either player has a Benched Pokemon.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2 Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.