View Full Version : ruling question
09/30/2003, 10:30 PM
My opponent has a RS Dustox active(or on the bench)I play a SS Omastar and use pull down does this attack effect Dustox? thanx in advance
10/02/2003, 08:16 PM
Q. My opponent has a R/S Dustox active (or on the bench); I play a Sandstorm Omastar and use Pull Down; does this attack effect Dustox or not?
A. No. Dustox's Protective Dust prevents all effects done to Dustox, by the opponent's Attacking Pokemon - this woud include Omastar's Pull down.(Oct 2,2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.