PDA

View Full Version : Emboar & Rainbow Energy



Miamisportsfan45
11/07/2011, 02:13 AM
I was wondering, if you have an Emboar and abuse it's Ability to attach Fire energy. Would you be able to attach a Rainbow Energy from your hand using Inferno Fandango? Or would that not be allowed because it's a special energy? I would imagine there's no problem with this because of it being a "rainbow" energy as well as it not stating "basic energy" but would like to make sure before attempting to build a deck. Thanks again! Always appreciate it!

~MSF

PokePop
11/07/2011, 06:16 AM
It has nothing to do with it being a Special Energy.
Read the text on Rainbow Energy. What type of energy does it provide while in your hand?
Not Fire.