View Full Version : Boost Energy
10/03/2003, 03:26 PM
If I have Wynaut and evolve it into Wobbuffet can I attach a Boost Energy to Wobbuffet?
10/03/2003, 08:58 PM
As has been ruled in the past,if you evolve a baby into a basic,that pokemon is considered an evolved pokemon and Boost Energy states that you can only attach it to evolved pokemon so the answer is yes.
10/17/2003, 08:34 PM
FYI,here`s the official ruling.
Q. Can I play a Boost Energy on an "Evolved" Basic Pokemon (such as a
Wobbuffet that has evolved from Wynaut)?
A. Yes, you can. It states on Boost Energy you can only play it on
Evolved Pokemon and Wobuffet is considered an "Evolved" Pokemon in this
case. (Oct 16, 2003 PUI Rules Team)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.