View Full Version : Multi/Rainbow on a Sharpedo
10/06/2003, 11:25 PM
Instead of a Dark energy can I attach then discard a rainbow or multi energy to get the added 30 damage that discarding a dark energy gives me?
10/08/2003, 06:52 PM
== DARK SLASH (Sharpedo - EX:Ruby/Sapphire)
Q. For Sharpedo's "Dark Slash" attack, can I discard a Rainbow Energy as the Darkness requirement?
A. Yes, you can discard a Rainbow Energy as the Darkness requirement. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team)
I think it's safe to assume the same goes true for Multi-Energy, or anything else that provides Darkness energy.
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.