Pokemon Trading Card Game
Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion
> Baby rules
View Full Version :
10/12/2003, 04:19 PM
Hey guys,not sure about the new baby ruling.Does the new ruling apply even if you have out an older baby( say from skyridge) which obviously still has the old baby rule printed on it?
Big Daddy Snorlax
10/12/2003, 04:22 PM
You still play the older Babies as usual - Baby Rule applies, etc. It even references "Baby Pokemon" in a few of the new cards.
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.