View Full Version : Gardevoir
10/16/2003, 02:47 PM
Just double checking but if I have lets say a Gardevoir active and also 1 on the bench is it O.K. to use Gardevoir's Poke-Power-Psy Shadow once for each 1 in play thus being able to go retrive 2 Psychic energy from my deck and putting on the required 20 damage for each to whom ever I attached the energy too
10/17/2003, 06:32 PM
== PSY SHADOW (Gardevoir - EX:Ruby/Sapphire)
Q. Is Gardevoir's Poke-Power cumulative? Like, if you have 3 in play, can you attach 3 [P] Energy cards, and still have your "free" energy attachment for the turn?
A. Yes, Gardevoir's "Psy Shadow" is cumulative. (Oct 16, 2003 PUI Rules Team)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.