View Full Version : Star Piece on a Baby Pokemon
11/05/2003, 02:08 PM
If there are 2 damage counters and star piece on a baby pokemon, can you use it to search for its evolution?
11/06/2003, 07:26 PM
This just in...
== STAR PIECE (Skyridge)
Q. If there are 2 damage counters and Star Piece on a baby pokemon, can you use it to search for its evolution?
A. No, you cannot. Star Piece looks for an Evolution card, where Babies evolve into Basic Pokemon (and only treated as an Evolved Pokemon, when it is actually in play). (Nov 6, 2003 PUI Rules Team)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.