View Full Version : Sharpedo & Multienergy
11/09/2003, 08:00 AM
Can a multi- energy be discarded as a dark for the extra 30 on Sharpedo's attack?
Big Daddy Snorlax
11/09/2003, 09:19 AM
There has been a ruling on Rainbow Energy on Sharpedo, which can be applied to Multi-energy since it provides energy in the same way as Rainbow. From the Compendium:
== DARK SLASH (Sharpedo - EX:Ruby/Sapphire)
Q. For Sharpedo's "Dark Slash" attack, can I discard a Rainbow Energy as the Darkness requirement?
A. Yes, you can discard a Rainbow Energy as the Darkness requirement. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.