View Full Version : Dragons Magneton
11/15/2003, 11:37 AM
Could you discard say a lightning energy, and call it lightning energy #1, then if you have 2 other lightning energies in your discard pile, lightning energies #2 and #3, could you get those?
11/21/2003, 06:18 PM
== MAGNETIC FIELD (Magneton - EX: Dragon)
Q. With EX: Dragon's Magneton, could you discard say a Lightning energy, and call it "#1", then if you have 2 other Lightning energies in your discard pile, "#2" and "#3", could you get those?
A. As long as either of those cards are not the one you just discarded, you can retreive them even if they are the same type. (Nov 20, 2003 PUI Rules Team)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.