View Full Version : Wally's Training
11/17/2003, 02:19 PM
Can I evolve a pokemon normally that has already been Wally's Traininged that turn?
11/17/2003, 09:44 PM
Sorry, that one won't work:
== WALLY'S TRAINING (EX:Sandstorm)
Q. I evolved Torchic into Combusken using Wally's Training. Can I then do my "regular" evolution for Combusken into Blaziken?
A. No. "(This counts as evolving that Pokémon)" means that it counts as a normal evolution in this case. (Sep 25, 2003 PUI Rules Team)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.