View Full Version : Powers: Gengar's Shadow Curse
My opinion says that when Gengar is affected with a special condition, it turns off his pokepower, just like almost all other pokepowers. Since it's not written on the card, can we have an official ruling regarding if Gengar is knocked out while being affected by special conditions?
03/09/2006, 05:39 PM
The card is correct - it does not need to include anything about Special Conditions.
If a Poisoned Gengar is Knocked Out by damage from an opponent's attack, it's Poke-Power would still trigger.
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.