View Full Version : fossils
12/13/2003, 09:19 AM
If in your opening hand u get a mysterious fossil or card like that but no basic or baby pokemon is it considered a mulligan?
12/16/2003, 07:47 PM
According to the EX-Sandstorm rulebook, "if you start a game without Basic Pokemon in your hand, but have any number of Fossil Trainer cards, you have the choice of whether or not to shuffle your hand back into your deck and draw 7 new cards. (If you choose to re-draw a hand of 7 cards, your opponent still chooses whether or not to draw an extra card.)"
Hope this helps,
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.