View Full Version : Wally's Training
12/29/2003, 09:22 PM
SO when you search for a pokemon, can you put a Stage 2 on a Basic?? or is the wording evoles from restrict this??
Big Daddy Snorlax
01/09/2004, 02:03 PM
Q. Can I use Wally's Training to place a Stage 2 onto a Basic Pokemon?
A. No. Wally's Training does not work on making your Basic Pokemon into a Stage 2. It just pulls the next stage from the deck and you evolve to that. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.