View Full Version : Team Magma and Aqua at CC's?
02/25/2004, 09:39 AM
With some CC's being held after the prerelease of Team M&A will those new cards be allowed?
02/25/2004, 09:54 AM
This was posted some time ago on the Pokemon-TCG Website. The answer is no it is not allowed. You can see it at http://op.pokemon-tcg.com/events/city_championships_faq.asp
Though our standard Floor Rules state that newly released sets are legal for play immediately upon release, the City Championships will be an exception to this rule as the majority of events will be run prior to the release of EX Team Magma vs Team Aqua.
Therefore, Pokémon-e TCG: EX Team Magma vs Team Aqua will not be legal for use at City Championship events.
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.