View Full Version : Basic in the deck?
03/21/2004, 05:15 PM
Is it required to have a basic pokemon in your deck? For example, could I make a deck with just the fossils and no other basic pokemon in it?
03/25/2004, 07:51 PM
A. You could. However, in a sanctioned event, the opponent and judges would probably be pretty particular about the game getting started. (No infinite shuffling. If you really like shuffling that much, you might want to keep that private.) (March 25, 2004 PUI Rules Team)
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.