View Full Version : now rule question
05/15/2007, 09:55 PM
can you play a stadium on first turn since its now says on the card "stadium" (and doesent say trainer) wouldent that mean it no longer counts as a trainer?
Big Daddy Snorlax
05/16/2007, 12:10 AM
There is a new rule in the DP rulebook that prohibits playing a Stadium if you go first.
05/16/2007, 07:34 AM
The FAQ on the OP website is a little unclear.
It is clearly spelled out in the new rulebook, as BDS notes.
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.