View Full Version : Shiftry ex dark eyes
07/18/2007, 01:07 PM
Is Shiftry EX's spoke-body cumulative? For example, if your opponent uses Flygon d's delta supply and I have 3 Shiftry's out does it take 60 damage?
07/19/2007, 04:28 PM
From the Compendium:
== DARK EYES (Shiftry EX - EX:Crystal Guardians)
Q. Is Shiftry-EX's "Dark Eyes" Poke-BODY cumulative?
A. Yes, if you have multiple Shiftry-EX's in play, each one can use its "Dark Eyes" whenever an opponent's Pokemon uses a Poke-POWER. (Sep 14, 2006 PUI Rules Team)
Yes, multiple Shiftry-ex would trigger.
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.