PDA

View Full Version : Can Someone Help Me, PLZ : )



Delcatty
08/05/2007, 01:46 AM
I have 2 questions. They might sound kind of dumb but I just started playing and I just need some answers please.

1. If I have a Double Rainbow Energy attached to say an Exegutor (He's Cute) with Split Bomb does the damage reduction of Double Rainbow Energy affect both target pokemon I attack? Or does it only affect the opposing active pokemon?

2. Does a basic pokemon evolved from a baby pokemon count as an evolution card now?
EX. Does Aggron EX turn of the pokemon power of an Electabuzz DF that is evolved from an Elekid

Thanks to anyone that helps. I really appreciate it: )

The Phenom1993
08/05/2007, 05:11 AM
This should be posted in ask the masters. but i'll help

1. Yes, you reduce 10 from both targets

2.Yes, he is considered as an evolved pokemon.