View Full Version : Question about GC champion...
05/25/2004, 06:33 PM
If a person has already won a GC, what is that person not allowed to participate in? I would assume any other GC, SC, or National, but I'd like some type of answer, official or not, to this question.
05/25/2004, 07:10 PM
Whereas Wizards disallowed a person who had already won a trip to Worlds from participating in other Worlds-qualifying events, Nintendo so far has not made any such ruling.
As a result, anyone can participate in any tournament.
05/26/2004, 07:00 PM
Well I think what happens is that person can still play in any tournament, but if they are participating in another Gym Challenge they can not win another trip. Therefore If they get first again the person in second place wins the trip, but does not win the box. I do not know about Nationals and Stadium Challenges.
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.