View Full Version : Discarding Technical Machines
10/08/2008, 06:58 AM
Are Technical Machines supposed to be discarded at the end of the turn they were played in? (There is no writing on the card for this, but the rulebook states in the glossary that a TM is discarded at the end of a turn.)
10/08/2008, 02:29 PM
We received word from POP that this is an error in the rule book and will be removed in a set or two (I don't think they caught it in time for SF's rule book).
TMs are only discarded if it states on their card to discard them
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2 Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.