PDA

View Full Version : Heatran Flash Fire Ruling



Bioyoshi
03/07/2009, 10:44 AM
Say you have 2 LA Heatran's http://pokegym.net/gallery/displayimage.php?imageid=35664 on your bench, would I be able to use both flash fire powers and if so, would I be able to attach the 2 fire energies to one heatran since it doesn't say in the power "attach to this Heatran"? Thanks for your help!

Ultima
03/07/2009, 10:48 AM
When you have a self-referencing effect, it only works on the pokémon that activates the effect.

So no, it wouldn't work.

Bioyoshi
03/07/2009, 10:50 AM
When you have a self-referencing effect, it only works on the pokémon that activates the effect.

So no, it wouldn't work.

ah thanks for the help!