Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Ninetales "Color Shift"

  1. #1
    mudkipmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    In the Valley of the freakin' sun

    Exclamation Ninetales "Color Shift"

    Can Ninetales (MT #32) "Color Shift" Poke-Power copy all of kecleon's (RR #67) types?

    (Would Ninetales be every type or would it be colorless because Kecleon's type are due to the fact that it's from a body?)
    Last edited by mudkipmaster; 08/12/2009 at 09:03 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by TheRolesWePlay View Post
    -First of all if you realize that your decklist is incorrect, or you forgot something, then alert the event staff.
    The event staff aren't horrible demons that will spit acid in your face for a slight mix-up.

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    New Jersey
    As the card says "all if that Pokemon is more than 1 type".
    Rules Team Member / Member of Team Compendium - The Pokemon Rulings Compendium - Co-Owner of
    Premiere Tournament Organizer
    Invited to Judge every US National Championship and World Championship
    Masters Head Judge TCG World Championship 2010 - Seniors Head Judge US Nationals 2009

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts