Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: professor juniper + junk arm

  1. #1

    professor juniper + junk arm

    Since professor juniper is listed as a trainer again can I get juniper back from the discard with junk arm?
    The Truth is Out There. Print Ross' Worlds Deck!!!!!

    "100 players think they're in the top 25." ~ Adam Vernola

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    33,299
    Images
    1094
    No. It is a "Trainer-Supporter".
    Junk Arm will get "Trainer-Item"s per the Rules Change document.
    Rules Team Member / Member of Team Compendium - The Pokemon Rulings Compendium - Co-Owner of PokeGym.net
    Premiere Tournament Organizer
    Invited to Judge every US National Championship and World Championship
    Masters Head Judge TCG World Championship 2010 - Seniors Head Judge US Nationals 2009

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •