Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Plus Power

  1. #1

    Plus Power

    I was wondering that with the new ruling that you have discard your Plus Powers instead of attaching them, does that mean that I could use junk arm to use the same Plus Power more than once in the same turn?

    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    33,329
    Images
    1094
    Sure. The game doesn't keep track of a card from one zone to another to another.
    Rules Team Member / Member of Team Compendium - The Pokemon Rulings Compendium - Co-Owner of PokeGym.net
    Premiere Tournament Organizer
    Invited to Judge every US National Championship and World Championship
    Masters Head Judge TCG World Championship 2010 - Seniors Head Judge US Nationals 2009

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •