Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Dice Question

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Dice Question

    Is this dice legal for flipping?

    Thank you in advance?

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    33,249
    Images
    1093
    Strictly speaking, per the current floor rules, no.
    It has text on more than one side.
    The current PokeGym dice (Black & White version) had the text on the 2 side removed for this reason.
    Rules Team Member / Member of Team Compendium - The Pokemon Rulings Compendium - Co-Owner of PokeGym.net
    Premiere Tournament Organizer
    Invited to Judge every US National Championship and World Championship
    Masters Head Judge TCG World Championship 2010 - Seniors Head Judge US Nationals 2009

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •