Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: First Turn Attacks

  1. #1

    First Turn Attacks

    Noob question, but can you use attacks on the first turn if they do not damage the enemy?

    For example, emolga's call for family and rayquazas celestial roar?

    When I say first turn I mean the first first turn.

    Thanks.
    Last edited by bagoly14; 08/26/2012 at 12:56 AM.

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    33,235
    Images
    1093
    Yes. There are no restrictions on attacking on the first turn.
    Rules Team Member / Member of Team Compendium - The Pokemon Rulings Compendium - Co-Owner of PokeGym.net
    Premiere Tournament Organizer
    Invited to Judge every US National Championship and World Championship
    Masters Head Judge TCG World Championship 2010 - Seniors Head Judge US Nationals 2009

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •