Last edited: Thursday, February 26th, 2015
(Added February 26th Rulings)

xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5 xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8


This edition of the Rulings Compendium includes:

|
|
* February 12th, 2015 -- No New Rulings!! --
* February 19th, 2015 -- No New Rulings!! --
* February 26th, 2015 TPCi Rules Team Meeting -- (*) --


xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5 xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8


----------------------------------------------------------------------
ERRATA
----------------------------------------------------------------------


----------------------------------------------------------------------
META-RULINGS
----------------------------------------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------------------------------
POKEMON ABILITIES
----------------------------------------------------------------------


----------------------------------------------------------------------
POKEMON ATTACKS
----------------------------------------------------------------------


----------------------------------------------------------------------
TRAINER CARDS
----------------------------------------------------------------------

== ARCHIE'S ACE IN THE HOLE (XY:Primal Clash)

Q. Can I play "Archie's Ace in the Hole" or "Maxie's Hidden Ball Trick" if I don't have a Water/Fighting Pokemon in my discard pile?
A. No, you cannot. If you can't put one of those Pokemon onto your bench you don't get to draw 5 cards. (Feb 26, 2015 TPCi Rules Team)


== G BOOSTER (XY:Plasma Storm)

Q. If Genesect EX uses "G Booster" to attack a Pokemon with Grass Weakness but that Pokemon has a Weakness Policy Tool attached, is Weakness applied or not?
A. G Booster isn't affected by "any effects on the Defending Pokemon". Weakness is applied. (Feb 26, 2015 TPCi Rules Team)


== MAXIE'S HIDDEN BALL TRICK (XY:Primal Clash)

Q. Can I play "Archie's Ace in the Hole" or "Maxie's Hidden Ball Trick" if I don't have a Water/Fighting Pokemon in my discard pile?
A. No, you cannot. If you can't put one of those Pokemon onto your bench you don't get to draw 5 cards. (Feb 26, 2015 TPCi Rules Team)


== WEAKNESS POLICY (XY:Primal Clash)

Q. If Genesect EX uses "G Booster" to attack a Pokemon with Grass Weakness but that Pokemon has a Weakness Policy Tool attached, is Weakness applied or not?
A. G Booster isn't affected by "any effects on the Defending Pokemon". Weakness is applied. (Feb 26, 2015 TPCi Rules Team)


----------------------------------------------------------------------
ENERGY CARDS
----------------------------------------------------------------------


----------------------------------------------------------------------
GENERAL GAMEPLAY
----------------------------------------------------------------------


xxxxxxxxx1xxxxxxxxx2xxxxxxxxx3xxxxxxxxx4xxxxxxxxx5 xxxxxxxxx6xxxxxxxxx7xxxxxxxxx8