Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Professor Kukui

  1. #1

    Professor Kukui

    Using Professor Kukui and your Pokémon has an attack with no damage to an opponents Pokémon, Do you still use the +20 to deal 20 damage to the opponents Pokémon.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    34,153
    Images
    1096
    No. This is a well established rule of Pokemon. You have to do some damage before an effect can add to that damage.
    Rules Team Member / Member of Team Compendium - The Pokemon Rulings Compendium - Co-Owner of PokeGym.net
    Premiere Tournament Organizer
    Invited to Judge every US National Championship and World Championship
    Masters Head Judge TCG World Championship 2010 - Seniors Head Judge US Nationals 2009

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •