Dragon's Wish reads, "During your next turn, you may attach and number of Energy cards from your hand to your Pokemon."
== DRAGON's WISH (Dragonair - SM:Sun & Moon)
Q. On the turn after using Dragonair's "Dragon's Wish" attack, when I attach any number of Energy cards from my hand do I have to attach them all at once, or can I attach them whenever I want during my turn?
A. You do not have to attach them all at once. You can attach them from your hand whenever you like during the duration of your turn following Dragon's Wish. (Sun & Moon FAQ; Feb 2, 2017 TPCi Rules Team)
Would that include any Energy cards placed in your hand from the effect of an attack, whether it be by drawing, searching, or retrieving from the discard pile?
EDIT: Or since the effect of the attack ends once the new Energy cards make it to the hand, the turn immediately ends with no time to put down Energy?