Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Fighting Fury Belt Question

  1. #1

    Fighting Fury Belt Question

    This is similar to my question about Professor Kukui.

    If I have a Fighting Fury Belt attached to a Basic Pokémon that has an attack that is:
    [C][C] This attack does 20 damage to each of your opponent's Pokémon.

    Does Fighting Fury Belt increase the damage output to the opponent's Active Pokémon while still only doing 20 damage to their benched Pokémon?

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    34,153
    Images
    1096
    Yes. It would add to the damage done to the Active while all the Pokemon on the bench would only get 20 damage each.
    Rules Team Member / Member of Team Compendium - The Pokemon Rulings Compendium - Co-Owner of PokeGym.net
    Premiere Tournament Organizer
    Invited to Judge every US National Championship and World Championship
    Masters Head Judge TCG World Championship 2010 - Seniors Head Judge US Nationals 2009

  3. This member says thanks for this post:

    Zentrility (05/03/2017)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •