Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Multiple Effects - How to Resolve

  1. #1

    Multiple Effects - How to Resolve

    If a player has Wishful Baton attached to the active Pokemon and Exp. Share attached to a benched Pokemon and the active Pokemon is knocked out, how do I determine which effect to apply, or how to order the application of both effects?

    Thanks, Steve.

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    New Jersey
    Both cards have the same trigger, so the player that controls both of them will get to choose the order in which to apply the effects.
    Rules Team Member / Member of Team Compendium - The Pokemon Rulings Compendium - Co-Owner of
    Premiere Tournament Organizer
    Invited to Judge every US National Championship and World Championship
    Masters Head Judge TCG World Championship 2010 - Seniors Head Judge US Nationals 2009

  3. This member says thanks for this post:

    Otaku (09/23/2017)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts