Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Dragon Magneton

  1. #1

    Dragon Magneton

    With Mags poke power, could you discard say a lightning energy, and call it lightning energy #1, then if you have 2 other lightning energies in your discard pile, lightning energies #2 and #3, could you get those?

  2. #2
    Administrator PokePop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    33,246
    Images
    1093
    Sure. As long as you're not picking up the exact same card.
    We did not answer yet in ATMT because we wanted to get an official ruling for you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •