|07/30/2012, 09:41 AM||#1|
Blend energy Questions
Hey Guys and Gals,
Thanks for all the great work you put into the rulings.
I have some questions regarding the use of Blend energy.
I noticed that both cards are called Blend Energy. Then they have the symbols next to the name.
My questions are....
Can a player run 4 of each in a deck?
How are players supposed to differentiate between the two different ones on a deck list?
Example, Player lists 3 blend energy and 2 blend energy.
How are we to determine which is which durung list checks?
Just thought this could use some discussion before the Battle Roads start up....
|07/30/2012, 09:47 AM||#2|
The symbols are part of the names, so you can use 4 of each.
You use letters to represent the different energy symbols:
Lightning = L
Fighting = F
Grass = G
The only odd one is Fire, which is R since F is already taken.
|This member says thanks for this post:|