|10/08/2003, 06:53 PM||#1|
a few confusing fossil questions
1) can i use kabutos team assembly attack to search for
root or mysterious fossil?
2) can i use dual ball to search for root or mysterious fossil?
3) can i retrieve root or mysterious fossil from my discard with
4) can i use a switch to remove a fossil from the active
i am thinking of some team decks that would benefit from
|10/08/2003, 07:05 PM||#2|
Every time I think I can't say anything stupider, I prove myself wrong. Maybe I should just stop thinking.
There's an exception to every rule, except this one. This one has two.
|10/09/2003, 12:05 PM||#4|
1)No: the fossils are trainers not basics while in your deck
2)No: same reason as 1
3)No: almost the same answer as 1! ;) Fossils are only basics while in play. The exemption in the rulebook is during setup only
4)yes!: The Fossil trainers cant retreat but playing switch is not retreating.
Click for a graph of the number of X-2s or better against attendance
One of the Dinosaurs.