|04/11/2007, 08:13 PM||#1|
Okay. I have a few quick questions involving Hit Point or HP Misprints on cards.
If a card is mis-printed you play the card as it is right?
If a card is mis-printed anywhere, can you still use it?
If a card has only its HP mis-printed can you still use it? If not, can you still use it with a translation or card print out or errata or something to prove what the real card should be? If you are allowed to still use it, if a card is mis-printed with more HP then that card would usually have, could you use it without any translation or proof as to what it should be and still use it with the more HP (For instance\example, If I had a Plusle from DX with 60 HP but the Mis-Print said 80 HP on the card, would I be able to use that Plusle with 80 HP instead of 60 HP)?
If the card has no HP printed on the card, would it have 0 HP or would it have the amount of HP it's supposed to have and if it had 0 HP would it be ko'd as soon as it came into play?
Please let me know.