my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Light Dragonite and Bounce Energy

Author Topic: Light Dragonite and Bounce Energy

Member # 21730

posted July 10, 2003 12:04 PM      Profile for Pokeplayer   Email Pokeplayer    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators

If LIght Dragonite is active with one basic energy and I attach a Bounce energy, wouldn't the
basic energy stayed attached since Light Dragonites Pokemon Power says to disregard any
other affects of special energy cards?

Is this correct or not????


Member of the best Pokemon Leagues in the Greater Seattle
Washington area.....Wizards of the Coast Stores at Seatac Mall, South Center Mall and South Hill Mall

From: Kent, WA USA | Registered: May 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 825

posted July 10, 2003 12:12 PM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Except Light Dragonite doesn't ignore effects of attaching energy. So, no, you would still have to return an energy.

Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards


AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0