my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Dark Impact

Author Topic: Dark Impact
The Dark Llama
Member # 75434

posted April 01, 2003 07:58 PM      Profile for The Dark Llama   Email The Dark Llama    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
If the AQ Houndoom used Dark Impact against a LC Gengar, is it still able to use it's power? Are references to Poke-Powers for Poke-Powers and all pre-existing Pokemon Powers?

Best Decks
Kurai Tsuki no Kokoro
Dark Ampharos/Dark Espeon

Kage Ha!
Dark Scizor

Elm, Oak, Cleffa and Copycat are archetypes.

YGO Deck:
Yukai na Shi ni yotte Ryu
Pleasant Death by way of Dragon

My have/want list

One Sentence Add-On!

From: San Diego | Registered: Apr 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 70624

posted April 01, 2003 08:38 PM      Profile for jesschow12   Email jesschow12    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
pokepow=pokemon powers but it will not stop pokebody

have list

From: singapore | Registered: Mar 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 158

posted April 02, 2003 04:46 AM      Profile for BJJ763   Email BJJ763    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Right now i'd have to say Pokémon Powers would still work. All Poké-Powers are Pokémon Powers and all Poké-Bodies are Pokémon Powers but not all Pokémon Powers are either Poké-Powers or Poké-Bodies.

Our trade list

Pokémon answers at the Compendium

"We are not purposely trying to mess with your minds." - DMTM

Indentifier of the Magby Rule.
Baton-wielding thug cop.

From: Warwick RI USA | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0