my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Unown question

Author Topic: Unown question
Dark Pinsir
Member # 25102

posted March 26, 2003 06:14 AM      Profile for Dark Pinsir   Email Dark Pinsir    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Well, I'm really confused about the unown N/M/D's power, I wanna know if the power works if both players have the same Unown on their bech. I think that the power still works because the Unowns say "This power stops working if you have more than one Unown N in play".
Please answer, thanks in advance [Smile]


[ March 26, 2003, 06:15 AM: Message edited by: Dark Pinsir ]

Venomoth owns y'all!
Current Decks:
Moth power (by Venomoth)
Disruption Garden v 1.2
Psychic lightning

Proud Pokemon Professor.

From: Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina | Registered: Jun 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 70624

posted March 26, 2003 06:45 AM      Profile for jesschow12   Email jesschow12    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
well it says you not both players,so if both person has unwon D in bench ,pokepow still works

have list

From: singapore | Registered: Mar 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0