my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Major Tsunami

   
Author Topic: Major Tsunami
Prime
Member
Member # 102940



posted March 21, 2003 03:47 PM      Profile for Prime   Email Prime    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
I hate to ask the same question but is this power manditory? I mean do you have to use the power each turn? I have heard a few people say that you may and a few say you have to.

--------------------
"Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

From: Asheville, North Carolina | Registered: Aug 2002  |  IP: Logged
jesschow12

Member # 70624



posted March 21, 2003 05:32 PM      Profile for jesschow12   Email jesschow12    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
nope it is onc during your turn ,not every turn

this is 1 of the errata

--------------------
have list

From: singapore | Registered: Mar 2002  |  IP: Logged
yoshi1001

Member # 825



posted March 21, 2003 07:29 PM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
To clarify, you have the choice of whether to use it or not. If it were mandatory, it would cause too many problems, so it was made optional.

--------------------
Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards

GCAbGEbGF

AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged


All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | www.Wizards.com | Privacy Statement



Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0

ShopGamesBooksMagazinesStoresEventsCompanyWorldwideCommunity