my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Snorlax Pokemon Power

Author Topic: Snorlax Pokemon Power
Member # 125486

posted May 04, 2003 12:23 PM      Profile for BobandWaldo   Email BobandWaldo    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
The legendary collection snorlax's pokemon power prevents it from becoming asleep confused paralized poisoned or burned, but the jungle snorlax's only prevents asleep confused paralized and poisoned. Can Jungle Snorlax become burned??
Registered: Feb 2003  |  IP: Logged

Member # 825

posted May 04, 2003 01:34 PM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
It can't be burned. The newer text overrides the old.

Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards


AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0