my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » mary?

Author Topic: mary?
Member # 106625

posted December 07, 2002 12:36 PM      Profile for lugia251   Email lugia251    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
if i use NG mary, draw 2 cards and i don't need those cards, can i shuffle them back into my deck?
From: North Carolina | Registered: Sep 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 825

posted December 07, 2002 01:05 PM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
From the oracle:

Trainer card
Draw 2 cards. Then, shuffle 2 cards from your hand into your deck.

Yes, that works.

Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards


AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0