my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » "Elekids"

Author Topic: "Elekids"
Member # 139749

posted May 07, 2003 04:11 PM      Profile for NexxlevelMasta   Email NexxlevelMasta    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
"Ok heres the situation-Suppose I were to have 4 elekids on my bench during play and an active pokemon in play, Elekids pokemon power states that I can flip a coin and if heads I may attack my opponents active pokemon with 20 damage, now if I have 4 on my bench could I flip 4 times? and for each heads attack with 20 damage?"

pojo killer

From: undecided | Registered: May 2003  |  IP: Logged
Orange Soda
Member # 19838

posted May 07, 2003 04:30 PM      Profile for Orange Soda   Email Orange Soda    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
The power states that your turn ends after the coin flip, successful or not, so you only get 1 flip.

I'm crushed. The fans are crushed. Orange Soda is Crushed Orange Soda!~Gengar

Orange Soda Online

From: University of Missouri-Rolla | Registered: May 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 76358

posted May 07, 2003 05:42 PM      Profile for professorbix   Email professorbix    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
orange soda is correct..the text on the cards reads....using this power ends your turn....soooooooo, only one per turn.

proud parent of the Exton Pa S.B.Z. 10 and under champion

From: lebanon, pa | Registered: Apr 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0