my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » rocket scyther vs tyrogue

Author Topic: rocket scyther vs tyrogue

Member # 70624

posted April 27, 2003 11:59 PM      Profile for jesschow12   Email jesschow12    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Shadow Images Whenever Rocket's Scyther is attacked, your opponent flips a coin. If tails, that attack does no damage to Rocket's Scyther. (Any other effects of the attack still happen.) This effect lasts until Rocket's Scyther takes damage (or is Benched or is evolved).

if i use tyrogue and smash puch(2 heads),does the shadow image effect gone? since 0 dmg is also dmg

have list

From: singapore | Registered: Mar 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 113762

posted April 28, 2003 04:13 AM      Profile for WizPoG_Pop   Email WizPoG_Pop    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
No. You would have to flip since it doesn't say the attack has to cause damage to trigger the flip, but since no damage is done due to resistance, the Shadow Images effect will continue.
Registered: Nov 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0