my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Rainbow on a Crystal?

Author Topic: Rainbow on a Crystal?
Member # 62967

posted February 22, 2003 10:17 PM      Profile for Alakazam700      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
If you put a rainbow on a crystal pokemon, would you choose the type it becomes?

Edit: nevermind the body works with basic energy only.

[ February 22, 2003, 10:23 PM: Message edited by: Alakazam700 ]

Alakazam, the only pokemon that can do your homework, feed the dog, water the plants, do the dishes, and battle a Gengar at the same time.

Registered: Feb 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0