my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Skyridge Murkrow's second attack

Author Topic: Skyridge Murkrow's second attack
Member # 13564

posted July 03, 2003 07:06 PM      Profile for Taichi   Email Taichi    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Its second attack says that it does 20 damage to one of your opponent's pokemon with 'a' damage counter on it. Does that mean this attack only works on pokemon with ONE damage counter [Eek!]
From: Toronto, Ont | Registered: Apr 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 825

posted July 03, 2003 07:20 PM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
No, in this case "a" means one or more.

Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards


AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0